2016 Recipients 

Emily Dahle

Kelsey Dawson

​Matthew Lange

​Jason Seymour

2014 recipient Lisa Jordan

2015 recipients Taylor Todd and Wyatt Marshall

Youth Scholarship Fund

A one-time scholarship
of up to $500 
to anyone who has participated in 
CRCA youth cowhorse events.
1. Competed in the
Youth Bridle and/or 
Youth Limited classes for at least two calendar years.

2. Must be currently enrolled in an institution of post-secondary education
a senior in high school who has accepted admission at an institution of post-secondary education.