2019 Year End Awards!  

Five saddles to be awarded to the year end champions in the Open Bridle,

Non Pro Bridle, Non Pro Ltd, Youth, and $1K Non Pro Ltd, as well as awards to

horse show classes (except Select).

Like always, you must show in 5 shows to be eligible for year end awards.

Reminder that each horse show weekend has 2 sets of horse show classes.

We will have circuit and Derby awards at the Sagebrush,

and circuit and Futurity awards at the Mid America.

2019 Mid America Futurity Champions

Open: Quickie Time & Travis Young/ Big Sky Performance Horses

Non Pro: MC Reynshiner & Brent Ratliff
Non Pro Ltd: One Time Tomcat & Lori Frampton-Crafton

2019 Sagebrush Classic Derby Champions

Open:  Kyle Trahern & Peptos Stylin Time, owned by Peptos LLC

Non Pro:  Debbie Crafton & Shiney Lil Belles
Non Pro Ltd:  Tim Swain & Time For A Catnap

Year End Awards Point System
* Rules      /     *Chart

2019 Year End Awards Standings

*Must compete in 5 shows to be eligible for

year end awards in the horse show classes

Intercollegiate Standings

above standings updated 9/24/19 (after Fall Finale)

Mountain Shootout Standings