***** Congratulations to our 2018 CRCA Year End Champions! *****

Open Bridle: Cuttin Wright Up & Travis Young/ David Beckett

Ltd Open Bridle: Wimparette & Camille Courtney

Non Pro Bridle: Hollywood Shines & Nicole Westfall

Novice Non Pro Bridle: LM Typical Shadow & Bonnie Wheatley

Open Hackamore: Im Countin Pennies & Lavert Avent/ Doug, Melinda Grendell

Ltd Open Hackamore: Smart Tango Sparkle & Matt Matusio/ Paula Gore

Non Pro Hackamore: Seven S Hesa Cat & Jennifer Ostenson

Open Two Rein: Travelin Lynx & Travis Young/ Big Sky Perf Horses

​Non Pro Two Rein: A Shooting Spark & Betty Lou Valdez

Youth Bridle: Smart Rem N Be & Tylor Todd

​Youth Ltd: Wranglers Last Attack & Breanne Farris

Non Pro Ltd: SM Just In Time & Katie Matusio

$5K Non Pro Ltd: One Smokin Taz & Mike Tracy

​$1K Non Pro Ltd: Chicody Leo & Jennifer Woodmansee