2016 NRCHA Affiliate Of The Year


Next CRCA Event:

New to 2017: 
** $1K, $5K & Non Pro Ltd will have separate runs
** The Novice Horse Bridle will run concurrent with the Open Bridle (you can enter both on 1 run)

** Red Shirt Derby: Open to horses with zero earnings as of 12/31/16
** Year-End points system will be weighted based upon how many horses are in the class​
** Added: Select Non Pro Ltd Derby & Futurity
** Eliminated: Novice Horse Futurity, Pro Am Derby, Select Hackamore, Northern Plains Circuit Series​

​** Youth may show stallions

2016 Cow Work Challenge!
Champion Jeremy Knoles
Runners up Katie Matusio & Gianna Hansen

Proudly sponsored by

Looking for show photos?

FREE! for first time members

with both the CRCA and the National Reined Cowhorse Association!

CRCA January to January annual membership for owners, riders, and trainers is $50.  

You can become a member

at any show, or fill out this form & mail to:

PO Box 535, Kiowa, CO 80117


​Find us on Facebook

for updates